Pan Books

Pan Books

Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen shop >>

Now a New York Times top-ten bestseller. ‘A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.’ - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motiv.. Zistiť viac >>



The Seagull - Ann Cleevesová

The Seagull - Ann Cleevesová shop >>

The Seagull is Ann Cleeves' searing eighth novel in the Vera Stanhope series, about corruption deep in the heart of a community, and about fragile, and fracturing, family relationships. A visit to her local prison brings DI Vera Stanhope face to face with an old enemy: former detective superintendent, and now inmate, John Brace. Brace was convicted of corruption and involvement in the death of a gamekeeper - and Vera played a part in his downfall. Brace promises Vera information about the disapp.. Zistiť viac >>



The Fact of a Body - Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich

The Fact of a Body - Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich shop >>

When law student Alexandria Marzano-Lesnevich is asked to work on a death-row hearing for convicted murderer and child molester Ricky Langley, she finds herself thrust into the tangled story of his childhood. As she digs deeper and deeper into the case she realizes that, despite their vastly different circumstances, something in his story is unsettlingly, uncannily familiar. The Fact of a Body is both an enthralling memoir and a groundbreaking, heart-stopping investigation into how the law is p.. Zistiť viac >>



Tell Tale - Jeffrey Archer

Tell Tale - Jeffrey Archer shop >>

Author of the bestselling Clifton Chronicles, Jeffrey Archer, gives us fifteen gripping and rewarding short stories for readers to return to time and again. Find out what happens to the hapless young detective from Naples who travels to an Italian hillside town to solve a murder and the pretentious schoolboy whose discovery of the origins of his father's wealth changes his life forever. Follow the stories of the woman who dares to challenge the men at her Ivy League university during the 1930s.. Zistiť viac >>



A Column Of fire - Ken Follett

A Column Of fire - Ken Follett shop >>

Ken Follett's captivating third novel in the Kingsbridge series, A Column of Fire, returns to the setting that began in the multi-million copy bestsellers The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End. 1558. A young man is in the queen's service, as a battle for freedom and tolerance begins in Kingsbridge . . ... Zistiť viac >>




p.w.t. servis, spol.s r.o.     PACO-FIN s.r.o.     PaedDr. Oľga Švedová     Pálava Publishing     Pan Books     Pan Macmillan     PANÁK     PANDEMIC s. r. o.     PanMacmillan     PANT občanské sdružení     Paradise studio     Pařízek Pavel     



2018 Ponuka najnovších slovenských ale aj svetových knižných titulov, dobré knihy za skvelé ceny. Kontakt